Blog

We’re coming to you in March: Canadian Home Shows

We’re coming to a home show near you. In fact, our team is spreading out to 11 shows in  Canada and the US in March alone. Chances are we’ll be in your backyard! You can find the Canadian shows we’ll be at this month below. (Find the US shows we’ll be at in March here.

We’re ready with answers to all your log home questions to help jumpstart your dream home with ideas and answers.

  • Have a plan, but need some advice?
  • Have some questions about combining log and timber frame?
  • Need help with your budget?

That’s what we’re here for!

Here’s what we can tell you right now: Every home we build is custom – and the design process is included in our Total Log & Timber Frame Package. So show us or tell us what you have in mind and take advantage of our nearly 40 years of experience and expertise. We’re happy to help.

Here’s where we’ll be in March 2017

This weekend:

Ottawa Cottage and Backyard Show

Dates/Show Hours:
Friday, March 3: noon-9 pm
Saturday, March 4: 10 am-6 pm
Sunday, March 5: 10 am-5 pm

Show Location:
EY Centre,
4899 Uplands Dr., Ottawa.
EY Centre paid parking is available for $8

Event website:
www.cottageandbackyardshow.com/


Toronto Sportsmen’s Show

Dates/Show Hours:
Wednesday, March 15: 10am – 7pm
Thursday, March 16: 10am – 7pm
Friday, March 17: 10am – 7pm
Saturday, March 18: 10am – 7pm
Sunday, March 19: 10am – 5pm

Show Location:
International Centre,
6900 Airport Rd, Mississauga, Ontario

Event website:
www.torontosportshow.ca


Ottawa Home + Garden Show

Dates/Show Hours:
Thursday, March 23: Noon – 9pm
Friday, March 24: Noon – 9pm
Saturday, March 25: 10am – 7pm
Sunday, March 26: 10am – 5pm

Show Location:
EY Centre,
4899 Uplands Dr., Ottawa.
EY Centre paid parking is available for $8

Event website:
www.ottawahomeshow.com


Kingston Home & Garden Show

Dates/Show Hours:
Friday, March 24: 11am – 6pm
Saturday, March 25: 10am – 6pm
Sunday, March 26: 10am – 4:30pm

Show Location:
Kingston 1000 Islands Sportsplex, Kingston, Ontario
Free parking

Event website:
www.ontariotradeshows.com/shows/kingston-home-garden-show/


Spring Cottage Life Show

Friday, March 31: 10:00am–8:00pm
Saturday, April 1: 9:00am–7:00pm
Sunday, April 2: 10:00am–5:00pm

Show Location:
The International Centre
6900 Airport Road, Mississauga, ON
Free parking

Event website:
Spring Cottage Life Show